NBC Correspondent Wins ‘Damn Those Conservatives to Hell Award’ at 2015 MRC DisHonors Awards

By MRCTV, Special for  USDR

Martha Zoller presented the “Damn Those Conservatives to Hell Award” at the Media Research Center’s “DisHonors Awards” held on Thursday, October 8, 2015 during the MRC’s annual gala. Via electronic device at each table, the audience voted NBC Foreign Correspondent Ayman Mohyeldin the winner and the award was accepted in jest by Tom Fitton, the President of Judicial Watch.

Mohyeldin’s hateful characterization of an American hero also earned him the event’s“Quote of the Year” dishonor.

The “DisHonors Awards” ceremony held on Thursday, October 8, 2015.

All opinions expressed on USDR are those of the author and not necessarily those of US Daily Review.