Tea Party 2014 Targets Identified by Support for Obama’s Immigration Reform Amnesty

By ALIPAC, Special for USDR.

Americans for Legal Immigration PAC (ALIPAC) is identifying the GOP incumbents in Washington who need to be replaced by Tea Party challengers who oppose amnesty for illegal aliens in 2014.

More than 60% of Americans oppose the current immigration reform amnesty for illegal aliens being pushed by Obama, most Democrats, and more than 30 Republican members of Congress. More than 80% of GOP Primary voters oppose immigration reform amnesty plans making these targets highly vulnerable to quality GOP primary challengers from Tea Party groups in 2014.

ALIPAC organized Tea Parties Against Amnesty, originally led in a coalition of more than 20 illegal immigration fighting groups into the first wave of Tea Party protests, and has made speeches about illegal immigration at many Tea Party rallies.

“The GOP sellouts in Washington supporting Obama’s amnesty for illegal aliens need to be targeted and replaced by truly conservative groups in 2014!” said William Gheen, President of ALIPAC. “Speaker John Boehner has told big business groups he plans to pass amnesty for Obama right after filing closes so it is very important these thirty to forty GOP incumbents face primary challengers who oppose immigration reform amnesty!”

ALIPAC has documented media reports showing each of the GOP lawmakers below supporting a path to citizenship for illegal immigrants which would destroy any future hopes of border and immigration law enforcement in America by adding tens of millions of prior illegal immigrants into US elections.

The GOP Members of the Senate up for reelection in 2014 who supported the illegal immigrant amnesty bill S. 744 that passed in the US Senate are Lindsey Graham (R-SC), Mitch McConnell (R-KY), Lamar Alexander (R-TN), and Susan Collins (R-ME).

The GOP Members of the US House who are supporting Obama’s amnesty entering the elections of 2014 are Mark Amodei (R-NV), Spencer Bachus (R-AL), John Carter (R-TX), Jason Chaffetz (R-UT), Mike Coffman (R-CO), Jeff Denham (R-CA), Mario Diaz-Balart (R-FL), Sean Duffy (R-WI), Michael Grimm (R-NY), Joe Heck (R-NV), Darrell Issa (R-CA), Sam Johnson (R-TX), Mike Kelly (R-PA), Peter King (R-NY), Raul Labrador (R-ID), JMES Lankford (R-OK), Devin Nunes (R-CA), Dave Reichert (R-WA), Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (R-FL), Paul Ryan (R-WI), Aaron Schock (R-IL), Chris Stewart (R-UT), David Valadao (R-CA), Greg Walden (R-OR), Daniel Webster (R-FL), Don Young (R-AK), Ted Poe (R-TX), Bob Goodlatte (R-VA), Trey Radel (R-FL), Renee Ellmers (R-NC), Eric Cantor (R-VA), John Boehner (R-OH), Fred Upton (R-MI), Kevin McCarthy (R-CA), and Vance McAllister (R-LA).

ALIPAC is circulating 2014 federal candidate surveys to ID candidates loyal to the American public on immigration issues verses those loyal to big business and illegal immigrants on the issue.

ALIPAC will also make endorsements and encourage Americans to vote for, volunteer for, and donate to the more than 140 endorsed candidates in 2014!

For more information about ALIPAC’s efforts to help Tea Party and conservative groups target Republicans that support amnesty in their 2014 primaries, please visit www.alipac.us and www.againstamnesty.com

All opinions expressed on USDR are those of the author and not necessarily those of US Daily Review.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.